Links

Artists

Ruth Jones, artist ruthjonesart.co.uk

Maura Hazelden, artist maurahazelden.blogspot.co.uk

Sean Vicary, artist seanvicary.com

Sarah Rhys, artist rhysstudio.org

Alastair MacLennan, artist vads.ac.uk

Iain Biggs – artist, educator researcher iainbiggs.co.uk

Arts Groups and Organisations

Birth Rites Collection birthritescollection.org.uk

In Between Time – International art Production company inbetweentime.co.uk

Place International Research Centre placeinternational.org

Uninvited Guests, performance group uninvited-guests.net

Feral Theatre, experimental theatre, west Wales feraltheatre.co.uk

Joon DanceĀ joondance.wixsite.com

Anthropology and Ritual Studies

Visual Anthropologist and Filmmaker Andy Lawrence allritesreversed.co.uk

Ronald Grimes Ritual Studies International ronaldlgrimes.twohornedbull.ca

UK and International Therapy, Healing and Wisdom Teaching

Orphan Wisdom – Stephen Jenkinson orphanwisdom.com

Jules HeavensĀ julesheavens.com

Keith Hackwood – writer and psychosynthesis therapist keithhackwood.com

Mark Jones – evolutionary astrologer, writer, psychosynthesis therapist plutoschool.com

Arts Venues West Wales

The Small World Theatre, Cardigan smallworld.org.uk

Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan mwldan.co.uk

 

banner photo: Ben Stammers